• Fort Smith Restaurant Supply is a family owned business with 3 generations working together.  
  • We have over 200 years of combined foodservice experience between our 10 employees.  
  • Fort Smith Restaurant Supply has been serving the Fort Smith, Arkla-homa area since 1946.  
  • Our Northwest Arkansas branch is the American Restaurant Equipment Company.  
  • American Restaurant Equipment Company is located in Fayetteville, AR.
  •   
  • WE HAVE COMPETITIVE INDUSTRY PRICING.  CALL US AND SEE FOR YOURSELF

Our customers are independent restaurants, restaurant chains, bars, hotels, hospitals, casinos, nursing homes, retirement centers, gas stations, deli’s, country clubs, private clubs, schools, correctional facilities, churches and more.  We also advise on your home kitchen or outdoor barbequeing area.
 
FREE DELIVERY
FORT SMITH RESTAURANT SUPPLY delivers to Fort Smith, Barling, and Van Buren
 
AMERICAN RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT COMPANY - delivers to Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers and Bella Vista
 
PARTS & SERVICE
Contact our service manager, Bill Harris
 
Please be ready to provide the
1. Manufacture Brand  2. Model Number  3. Serial Number  4. Description of problem 
 
1-800-542-1059 and ask for Bill Harris,  bill@foodservequip.com
 
USED EQUIPMENT 
 
We have used restaurant equipment AND supplies at each of our stores in FORT SMITH and FAYETTEVILLE.
 



Fort Smith Restaurant Supply located at 930 South Phoenix.  Fort Smith, AR  72901  479-646-1606, 800-542-1059, accounts@foodservequip.com

Robert Marley  robert@foodservequip.com

Betty Marley  betty@foodservequip.com

Chris Marley  chris@foodservequip.com

Harold Stewart  harold@foodservequip.com

Bill Harris  bill@foodservequip.com

Debbie Tharp  accounts@foodservequip.com 

Dale West  dale@foodservequip.com

Dan Hornung  dan@foodservequip.com

Betty Bodine  bbodine@foodservequip.com

 

American Restaurant Equipment Company (ARECO) is located at 337 South School Street.  Fayetteville, AR  72702  479-442-0367, areco@foodservequip.com

Phoeba Hodge  phoeba@foodservequip.com

Eric Henretty  eric@foodservequip.com

Shawnetta Wandrey  shawnetta@foodservequip.com

Sandra Earls  sandra@foodservequip.com